TGIF

Hello readers Happy Friday! I hope we get some of that rain this weekend. Anyone try that flatbread recipe I posted the other day? Let me know if ya do. Hope to be working on the garden area this weekend. Still putting the finishing touches on my Herb Garden. I will post a photo when done. My garden is small but it is kinda different than most. I like it. Have you seen the Easter Cadbury Egg commercial? The Cadbury Bunny Try Outs? Very cute. It has been running for a couple of years now. I enjoy it everytime I see it. I like the cat and the lion the best. Makes me smile every time. Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

