TGIF

Hello all Happy Friday! Everyone ready for Easter? Looks like we are going to have some nice weather here. Maybe sit around the fire pit. Will be nice with the cooler temps. A year or so ago I came across a large bird cage at a thrift store. It was not in real good condition but for what I wanted it for it was great. For $12.00. That was real Great! I got a Jasmine plant and placed it inside. It took a while for it to start growing in and out of the cage but looks really nice now and is in full bloom. Looks and smells wonderful! Including photos of it today in my post. Also before I go just a reminder that the fire flies are coming out. I just love those little blinkers. Everyone have a wonderful Easter weekend. Talk to you next week. 

Leave a Reply

