Monday

Hello all, Happy Monday! Had to go into town this morning. Aren’t the wild flowers beautiful. They are all over. So nice to see. And the mimosa are in bloom. They smell wonderful. Hope everyone had a grand weekend. The derby went well. Did anyone make the mint julip recipe I posted on Friday? If you do, let me know how you liked them. They are strong but tasty. Not much to say today. Kinda tired. Being Monday and having to go into town. Wiped me out. I will leave you with a furry photo. Not my kid but very cute. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

