Monday

Good Morning Readers. Happy Monday. Hope everyone had a nice weekend. Was dryer than I thought it was going to be. Saturday I tried a new item for dinner. Normally I stay away from the box meal helper stuff, but this looked different, thought I’d give it a try. Glad I did. I bought Zatarain’s New Orleans Style Southern Stroganoff. It was Wonderful! Full of Flavor. I was hoping for that great Zatarain’s flavor. I added ground beef and 2 small cans of sliced mushrooms. We loved it! Best box meal help we have ever had. You can make it all in one skillet. Easy and Yummy! Thought I’d pass along the news. Hope you give it a try. Add garlic bread and a salad and you are set. They have others to choose from. If I like them as well I’ll let you know. Have a Great Day!

Leave a Reply

