DIY WEEKEND

Good Friday Morning Readers! Everyone ready to do some serious treasure hunting? Kinda hot this time of year. But still great fun. Get out early. I picked up an old picture frame a while back. No glass but very cool. It sat around for a while until I thought of what I wanted to do with it. I’ve seen it in magazines here and there, and it looks nice. Most of the time they use more than one. But I really like the way mine looks. I did nothing to the frame itself. It looked very rustic and I like that. But I did have a very cool piece of hardware that I attached to the back and then screwed it into the wall. It looks really good. And the color of the wood matches the hutch I have in the room. The hardware looks nice and complements the frame. It’s a great way to display your frames. Posting a couple of photos. I really like the way it looks. Everyone have a great weekend and good luck with the treasure hunting!

Leave a Reply

