REMEMBERING SEPTEMBER 11th

Good Morning Readers. September 11th Anniversary is coming up in a few weeks. Not a day for celebrating but a day of remembering. A day that we should never forget. A day that I remember seemed to go so slow. Almost in slow motion. All day long. What a horrible and sad day. I see commercials every year selling jewelry that marks the anniversary. And also coins that do the same that you can buy. So when I came across the Red, White, and Blue Apple Charm, I knew I wanted to do something special with it. I decided to make a necklace and collage it in clear cast forever. It is for sale in my shop. At this time there is only one available. I will include one photo in today’s post. But there are other photos of it in my jewelry shop section at my shop. http://shopworndesigns.etsy.com. There are also other patriotic items in my shop as well. Not to celebrate on this day, but to remember. And to display our colors proudly. And  Give Peace a Chance!

Leave a Reply

