SHOP TALK

Hello All! Hope everyone is having a good day. My Vintage Insulator Candle Holders are getting a lot of attention. But wanted to show some other ways to display them without using them with candles. As of now I have Teal ones and clear ones available in my shop. Please stop in and take a look at http://shopworndesigns.etsy.com. But first take a look at these fun photos. I love to use spanish moss. You can have a lot of fun displaying items like  a cute little ceramic bird. He looks very comfortable sitting on top of the moss. Maybe display some items you find on your next hiking trip. A cool rock (I used a Geode that I found on a trip to Indiana.) Maybe some tiny pine cones or some acorns or buckeyes. Hope I got your creative juices flowing. Have fun! Collect! Display! Today! 

Leave a Reply

