SEASON CHANGE

Hello to all. Happy Friday! Is everyone looking forward to Fall? I know I am. It will be rolling in tomorrow morning. It might not feel like it here yet, But we can still think it. You’ll have to visit my shop and check out my jewelry shop section. I have some really cool Industrial Garden Necklaces that will look great with the jeans you’ll be wearing. Hope you’ll visit.http://shopworndesigns.etsy.com. Also here at my blog, I have some great stuff headed your way. I love this time of year. In my Garden Thyme posts you’ll be able to see my green house. It’s small but it does the job. And is very rustic and cute. And my scare crow Ora will get some new fall fashions. I dress up our pool table light very cool for the Halloween and Christmas holidays. And you know I’ll be including some wonderful recipes here and there. I’ll take photos of every thing. So PLEASE STAY TUNED! PLEASE STAND BY! COOL STUFF AHEAD! GREAT IDEAS HEADED YOUR WAY!Have a Wonderful Weekend!

Leave a Reply

