WALK TO SCHOOL DAY

What a great idea! Walking is wonderful. A little morning fresh air. If a walk to school is out of the question how about an after school walk around the block?  I don’t think it maters when you do it, Just do it! I’m sure alot of kids don’t get enough out door activity thru the week. That would also be a great time to talk to them about their day at school and what they did. I love to walk. I try to at least 5 days a week. 30 minutes is wonderful. If I do it early, it helps me to get my chores done. Gives me energy. The body was meant to move. And walking is so good. Easy on the joints. So get out there and get some fresh air and MOVE THOSE BODIES!!!!!

Leave a Reply

