MARSHMALLOWS

IT’S A MARSHMALLOW WORLD IN THE WINTER

Hello Readers. Has everyone seen all the flavored Marshmallows at Wal-Mart? My Goodness. Some flavors are there all the time. But some are seasonal. I had so much in my cart already. all of my NEEDS. I couldn’t get any at this time. But they sounded wonderful. I think Kraft puts them out. French Vanilla, Pumpkin Spice, Peppermint, and Gingerbread. The gingerbread are in the shape of little gingerbread men. How cute. I bet they taste great on top of hot cocoa. I hope to try at a later date. The Holidays are fun. I want to try everything. Merry Christmas!!!!!

Leave a Reply

