JEWELRY / SPRING FASHION

Good Morning Readers. Happy Friday!!!!! Everyone getting ready for spring? Getting your gardens ready, your grills cleaned and ready to go for all those BBQs. Dreaming of your spring fashions. I’m going to talk Shop Talk today. I have some really cool one of a kind jewelry pieces for sale in my shop. You can wear your garden around your neck. Very pretty. Fun to wear, Super Cute! Will go great with all of your Spring and Summer fashions. My Industrial Garden Necklace. Each one is made by hand so no two are identical. I am including a couple photos. But please take a minute and head over to my shop at http://shopworndesigns.etsy.com and visit my Jewelry Shop Section. You can check out all the colors I have available and see some other great photos. Hope to see you there. Have a Wonderful Weekend!IMG_1870IMG_2887

Leave a Reply

