MORE MOTHER’S DAY GIFT IDEAS

Is your favorite gal a collector of Teapots. I have a shop on Etsy and I have one Vintage Teapot that is for sale in my shop. IMG_5768She is beautiful and would be a great addition to any kitchen and a nice addition to any collection. She is located in my Vintage Shop Section. Head over to my shop at http://shopworndesigns.etsy.com and you can see other photos of her. I have photos of the back and bottom of the teapot. Grab her before she is gone. I only have one of her available.

Leave a Reply

