LOOK WHAT I FOUND

I have always LOVED Wrigley’s Juicy Fruit Gum. The smell is wonderful. The flavor is wonderful. The only down fall is that the flavor lasts a whole whopping 30 seconds. As I have gotten older I choose to chew the sugar free mint gums out there. But on occasion I still can’t resist a pack of juicy fruit. The other day I came across thisIMG_0921How wonderful! Bubble Gum. Something else that on occasion I like to have. The flavor is wonderful. And it seems to last a bit longer than the regular stick gum. The flavor lasts about the same as any other Bubble Gum out there but with that great Juicy Fruit Flavor. Thank U Wrigley’s. I will continue to buy on occasion.

Leave a Reply

